Directory of Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Ed’s Public Safety

Ed Turner

4431 N. Henry Blvd.

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Office: 770-474-1146

Cell: 678-618-0115

Fax: 770-506-8500

ed.turner@edspublicsafety.com

www.edspublicsafety.com

 

Gulf States Distributors *

Conrad Naftel

6000-A East Shirley Lane

Montgomery, AL 36117

Office: 800-223-7869

Cell: 334-657-5477

conrad@gulfstatesdist.com

www.guflstatesdist.com

 

Tactical Gear Supply

Larkin Cain

4864 Ash Street

Forest Park, GA 30297

Office: 404-366-0631

customerservice@fparmynavy.com

www.tcgear.com

 

The Evans Group

Richard McLarin

189 Lamar Smith Drive

Newnan, GA 30263

Cell: 678-469-8070

richardmclarin@theevansgroup.net

www.theevansgroup.net

 

Dana Safety Supply

Mike White

4729 Nelson Brogdon Blvd # F

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Office: 770-381-8633

Cell: 404-362-8068

Fax: 770-381-8360

ga@1dss.com

www.dandsafetysupply.com

 

Clyde Armory

Andrew Clyde

4800 Atlanta Highway

Bogart, GA 30622

Work: 706-338-2994

aclyde@policeguns.com

www.clydearmory.com

 

Glock *

Deon Martin

96 Criag Street, Suite 112-340

Ellijay, GA 30540

Cell: 470-214-7725

deon.martin@glock.us

www.glock.com

 

Daniel Defense, Inc.

Joe Marler

101 War Fighter Way

Black Creek, GA 31308

Office: 912-851-3251

Cell: 912-856-9736

jmarler@danieldefense.com

www.danieldefense.com

 

Smyrna Police Distributors Inc.

Nick Wallace

6308 Windy Hill Road

Smyrna, GA 30080

Office: 770-434-1986

Cell: 770-639-8764

Fax: 770-438-9134

nickwallace@spdist.com

 

InVeris Training Solutions

(formerly Meggitt Training Systems)

Bruce Hessler

Virtual System Sales – Southeast, USA 

296 Brogdon Road

Suwanee, GA 30024

Tel: +1 800 813-9046

Fax: +1 678 288-1515

Cell: +1 470 266-9218

bruce.hessler@inveristraining.com

www.InverisTraining.com

 

On Target Gun Club & Range

Chris Matson

Office: 770.462.2267

Cell: 770.316.5596

matson@ontargetgunclub.com

www.ontargetgunclub.com

 

Trijicon, Inc.

P.O. Box 930059

Wixom, MI 48393

Office: 248.960.7700

 

Executive Sponsors

Sheriff Clark Millsap

Bartow County

 

Silver Sponsors

Safariland

Howard Johnson

P.O. Box 6246

Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Cell: 904-607-1505

whoward.johnson@safariland.com

www.safariland.com

 

 

Bronze Sponsors

Blackpoint Tactical

Wade Pugh

1025 Nine North Drive, Suite J

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Office: 770-752-8592

wade@blackpointtactical.com

www.blackpointtactical.com

 

GT Distributors

Nathan Devaux

100 McFarland Avenue

Rossville, GA 30741

Office: 706-866-2764

Cell: 678-618-2561

nathan.devaux@gtdist.com

www.gtdist.com

 

SRT Supply

Ken Rose

4450 60th Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Office: 727-526-5451 x305

Cell: 770-712-9674

Krose@srtsupply.com

www.srtsupply.com

 

Simpson Sales Company

Bill Purdy

1000 Hurrican Shoals Road

Suite C-400

Lawrencilleville, GA 30043

joncordellssc@gmail.com

 

TYR Defense Industries

Greg Whitton

645 Henderson Drive, Suite 1

Cartersville, GA 30120

gregjwhitton@icloud.com

 

Rodney R. Collins

Photographer

rodcollins@mac.com

www.rodcollins.smugmug.com

 

 

Interested in Membership?

Submit your APPLICATION online or contact us for more information at:

 

GALEFI

P.O. Box 29

Locust Grove, GA

30248

 

For more information about membership or becoming a sponsor, please call our Executive Director, Leo Hathaway at:

 

678-432-8999

News

Members are encouraged to click on the NEWSBLAST page for up to date information.

Get Social.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Galefi.org