Directory of Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Action Target, Inc.

Jeremy Hebdon

P.O. Box 636

Provo, UT 84603

Office: 888-377-8033 X 128

Cell: 801-995-2121

Fax: 801-377-8096

jhebdon@actiontarget.com

www.actiontarget.com

 

Blackpoint Tactical

Tyler Johnson

3460 Hildon Circle

Chamblee, GA 30341

Office: 770-853-5039

sales@blackpointtactical.com

www.blackpointtactical.com

 

Ed’s Public Safety

Ed Turner

4431 N. Henry Blvd.

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Office: 770-474-1146

Cell: 678-618-0115

Fax: 770-506-8500

ed.turner@edspublicsafety.com

www.edspublicsafety.com

 

Gulf States Distributors *

Conrad Naftel

6000-A East Shirley Lane

Montgomery, AL 36117

Office: 800-223-7869

Cell: 334-657-5477

conrad@gulfstatesdist.com

www.guflstatesdist.com

 

Tactical Gear Supply

Larkin Cain

4864 Ash Street

Forest Park, GA 30297

Office: 404-366-0631

customerservice@fparmynavy.com

www.tcgear.com

 

The Evans Group

Richard McLarin

189 Lamar Smith Drive

Newnan, GA 30263

Cell: 678-469-8070

richardmclarin@theevansgroup.net

www.theevansgroup.net

 

Dana Safety Supply

Mike White

4729 Nelson Brogdon Blvd # F

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Office: 770-381-8633

Cell: 404-362-8068

Fax: 770-381-8360

ga@1dss.com

www.dandsafetysupply.com

 

Clyde Armory

Andrew Clyde

4800 Atlanta Highway

Bogart, GA 30622

Work: 706-338-2994

aclyde@policeguns.com

www.clydearmory.com

 

Glock *

Deon Martin

96 Criag Street, Suite 112-340

Ellijay, GA 30540

Cell: 470-214-7725

deon.martin@glock.us

www.glock.com

 

Nightforce Optics, Inc.

Tod Litt

2749 Providence Church Road

Lavonia, GA 30553

Office: 706-460-5514

TLitt@NightforceOptics.com

www.NightforceOptics.com

 

Daniel Defense, Inc.

Joe Marler

101 War Fighter Way

Black Creek, GA 31308

Office: 912-851-3251

Cell: 912-856-9736

jmarler@danieldefense.com

www.danieldefense.com

 

 

Executive Sponsors

Sheriff Clark Millsap

Bartow County

 

Silver Sponsors

Precision Delta Corporation

Joe S. Tranum

P.O. Box 128

Ruleville, MS 38771

Cell: 662-756-2810

traumjr@tecinfo.net

 

Safariland

Howard Johnson

P.O. Box 6246

Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Cell: 904-607-1505

whoward.johnson@safariland.com

www.safariland.com

 

 

Bronze Sponsors

Atlanta Arms *

Steve Mitchell

7129 Wheat Street NE

Covington, GA 30014

Office: 770-788-5200

smitchell@atlantaarmsandammo.com

www.glock.com

 

Beacon Target Turner, LTD *

Gregg Rang

20519 Lembcke Road

Harvard, IL 60033

Office: 888-815-8383

Fax: 888-569-7616

beacontarget@t6b.com

www.beacontarget.com

 

Omaha Targets

Steve Staskiewicz

4700 F Street

Omaha, NE 68117

Office: 402-734-8903

Cell: 402-658-7605

Fax: 402-734-7492

steve@omahatargets.com

www.omahatargets.com

 

Rescue Tech

Cory Hulsey

251 Belush Church Road

Carrollton, GA 30117

Cel: 800-334-3368

chulsey@rescuetech1.com

 

Remington - Bushmaster

Robin Eaves

1024 Kenington Lake Drive

Easley, SC 29642

Office: 864-630-4952

Cell: 864-236-8282

robin.eaves@remington.com

www.remington.com

 

Shot Spot – LLC

Chase Chambers

970 Hays Mill Road, Suite C

Carrollton, GA 30117

Office: 678-664-0610

chase@shotspotllc.com

www.shotspotllc.com

 

Smyrna Police Distributors Inc.

Nick Wallace

6308 Windy Hill Road

Smyrna, GA 30080

Office: 770-434-1986

Cell: 770-639-8764

Fax: 770-438-9134

nickwallace@spdist.com

 

Streamlight

April Gucciardi

30 Eagleville Road

Eagleville, PA 19335

Office: 610-631-0600

Cell: 610-631-0712

taylor@streamlight.com

aflager@streamlight.com

www.streamlight.com

 

Tru-Spec

Sean Luther

1125 Hayes Industrial Drive

Marietta, GA 30062

Office: 770-427-1334

sluther@atlanco.com

vhoffman@atlanco.com

www.truspec.com

 

Sharpshooters USA

Don Anderson

Vice President & General Manager

11261 Alpharetta Hwy.

Roswell, GA  30076

Office:  770-500-3473

Fax:  770-410-3841

don@sharpshootersusa.com

​www.sharpshootersusa.com

 

Tactical Tech 1

Glenn Newell

251 Beulah Church Road

Carrollton, GA 30117

Office: 770-832-9694

gnewell@tacticaltech1.com

www.tacticaltech1.com

 

Winchester Ammunition

Sean A. Tuetken

Law Enforcement Sales, Southeast Region

Office: 904.342.3525

Cell: 618.593.0075

satueken@olin.com

www.winchesterLE.com

 

GT Distributors

Nathan Devaux

100 McFarland Avenue

Rossville, GA 30741

Office: 706-866-2764

Cell: 678-618-2561

nathan.devaux@gtdist.com

www.gtdist.com

 

SRT Supply

Ken Rose

4450 60th Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Office: 727-526-5451 x305

Cell: 770-712-9674

Krose@srtsupply.com

www.srtsupply.com

 

Ammo Audio LLC

Barton Hancock

297 Burch Lake Road

Fayetteville, GA 30215

Office: 617-429-7821

Support@ammoaudio.com

www.ammoaudio.com

 

Rodeny R. Collins

Photographer

266 Valley Road

Atlanta, GA 30305

Direct: 229-942-5999

rodcollins@mac.com

www.rodcollins.smugmug.com

 

The CP Journal 

Patrick Van Horne

Co-Founder and CEO

Patrick@cp-journal.com

Cell: 347-619-2390

www.cp-journal.com

Interested in Membership?

Submit your APPLICATION online or contact us for more information at:

 

GALEFI

P.O. Box 29

Locust Grove, GA

30248

 

For more information about membership or becoming a sponsor, please call our Executive Director, Leo Hathaway at:

 

678-432-8999

News

Members are encouraged to click on the NEWSBLAST page for up to date information.

Get Social.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Galefi.org