About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Leo Hathaway

Clayton County Police Department

P.O. Box 29

Locust Grove, GA 30248

Email: leohathaway@galefi.org

Phone: 678-432-8999

President

Edward Stephens

Kennesaw State University Police

E-mail: estephen@kennesaw.edu

Phone: 770-591-9346

Vice President

Richard Nable

Fulton County Police Department

Email: richnable@comcast.net

Phone: 404-822-1466

Treasurer & Newsletter Editor

Shane Gosa

Ed's Public Safety

Law Enforcement Sales Representative

Email: shane.gosa@edspublicsafety.com

Phone: 229-815-1452

Secretary

Jimmy Downey

Bartow County Sheriff's Office

Email: jd28ga@comcast.net

Phone: 404-516-0634

Board Member

David Aderhold

Barrow County Sheriff's Office

Email: davidaderhold@galefi.org

Phone: 678-409-5790

Board Member

William Putnam

Clayton County Police Department - Retired

Phone 678-898-5326

williamputnam@galefi.org

Board Member

Jason Tutterow

GA Power Corporate Security

Email: djtutter@southernco.com

Phone: 404-506-2537

Board Member

Lee Weems

Oconee County Sheriff's Office

Email: lweems@oconeesheriff.org

Phone: 706-621-8938

Board Member

Andrew Moore

Georgia State University

amoore14@gsu.edu

 

Board Member

Erik Lund

Homeland Security

 

Board Member

Tim Harvey

Georgia State University

tharvey14@gsu.edu

 

Board Member

Bryan Hickey

City of Suwanee Police Departmment

770-904-7609

bhickey@suwanee.com

Board Member

Carey Millsap

Bartow County Sheriff's Office

770-231-2028

careymillsap@bartow.org

Board Member

Harry Hess

City of Clarkston Police Department

470-244-5283

hhess@cityofclarkston.com

Alternate - Board Member

Matthew Littleton

Georgia Department of Revenue

229-430-4404

matt.littleton@dor.ga.gov 

Alternate - Board Member

Carter Brank

Oconee County Sheriff's Office

706-769-3945

cbrank@oconeesheriff.org 

Interested in Membership?

Submit your APPLICATION online or contact us for more information at:

 

GALEFI

P.O. Box 29

Locust Grove, GA

30248

 

For more information about membership or becoming a sponsor, please call our Executive Director, Leo Hathaway at:

 

678-432-8999

News

Members are encouraged to click on the NEWSBLAST page for up to date information.

Get Social.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Galefi.org